The board is governed by a five-member board of Directors. The Directors are elected at the April general election in odd-numbered years. 

   Board meetings are open to the public. The public is encouraged to attend any Board meeting to express any concerns or suggestions. In limited situations, the Board may adjourn to executive or closed session as permitted by state law.

   The Board's regular monthly meeting is generally held on the second Thursday of every month @ 7:00 pm located at 402 E. 6th Street, Lawson, MO 64062. 

Current Board of Directors:

Board President, Vester Cates, terms 

Board Director, Dean Craig, terms

Board Secretary, Faydonna Heath, terms

Board Director, JerriAnn Arnold, terms

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

2021 Meeting Minutes